RSS Feed

FITRUM REVIEW

 

image

Fitrum Capsules

image

 

The holidays had come and gone, I am now back again to this endless search for an effective weight control management to complement my on and off diet and exercise. I have tried dieting and exercise but this stubborn metabolism of mine seems to need a little more push. I had been sweating my ass off the first three-quarters of last year with me jogging every other day and watching my calorie intake and did I lose weight? Of coursecI did! I lost just over 2 kgs. for my nine months of sweat and depriving myself of carbs.

So now after many months of trying weight management aids that failed, I am going to to try yet another one. I just took my first Fitrum capsules little over thirty minutes ago and will be taking my breakfast now. I just bought a 30-capsule box and I’m supposed to take 3 capsules a day 30 minutes before meal and to preferably take them before 4PM (for optimal effectiveness, I think).

I’ll be updating my blog all throughout the course of my taking the Fitrum capsules.

Update:

No visible changes whatsoever.

 

 

About itsmehyacinth

-in a state of flux -eclectic taste in everything

One response »

  1. Pingback: Slimina Capsules and my ongoing journey to lose weight | choiland

Leave a Reply

