RSS Feed

Optrimax Plum Delite Review

 

image

Enter a caption

 

So I had just eaten my first pruned plum tonight. I drank two glasses of water after because they said that’s what I’m supposed to do. It may not be on the written instruction of the package but my dealer advised me and it’s also mentioned on their website and other online blog reviews.  I will be doing a review on this 10-day pack which claims to be a very helpful aid in losing weight. They are marketing this product for colon cleansing, and of course, the magnet that made this so appealing to me–weight loss.

image

Update:
I had originally planned on updating this review every two days whileI was taking it, but since I had nothing to report I just didn’t bother. I don’t know why my experience was so totally unlike other blog reviews. Maybe it’s partly because most of the bloggers who reviewed this product are also sellers. I don’t think my colon was cleansed since I didn’t experience anything extraordinary with my bowel movement. If anything, I noticed I had even lesser “output” (for lack of a better word) while I was taking it. I just didn’t lose any weight. I weighed absolutely the same after the 10-day intake of plum as I did before I started.  My eating habits didn’t change before and during those ten days too. The only upside I can say about the product is that I kind of liked the taste of the dried prune.

It was just a waste of money for me. My  php1,200.00 down the drain with nothing to show for it. Perhaps it’s just me and my stubborn metabolism. Perhaps I should have continued this Plum Delite regimen for a month then I could have lost some weight. But then again, perhaps it would have been more of my money wasted.

About itsmehyacinth

-in a state of flux -eclectic taste in everything

One response »

  1. Pingback: Slimina Capsules and my ongoing journey to lose weight | choiland

Leave a Reply

